Government of New Brunswick


Welcome to New Brunswick, Canada

Located on Canada’s east coast along the Atlantic Ocean, New Brunswick offers a distinct way of life and exciting career opportunities. We value the experiences and skills of newcomers from all over the world. We look forward to welcoming you and your family home!

  

 

Saturday, 2 November, 2019 &
Sunday, 3 November, 2019
08:00 Atlantic Canada Live! Birmingham, United Kingdom SIGN UP
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 08:00 Atlantic Canada Live! Dublin, Ireland SIGN UP
Friday, 15 November, 2019 09:00 Destination Canada Paris, France MORE INFORMATION
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 09:00 Destination Canada Paris, France MORE INFORMATION
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 09:00 Destination Canada Paris, France MORE INFORMATION
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 09:00 Destination Canada Brussels, Belgium MORE INFORMATION
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 08:00 Information Session Kyiv, Ukraine SIGN UP
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 08:00 NB Recruitment Event Kyiv, Ukraine SIGN UP
Friday, 22 November, 2019 08:00 NB Recruitment Event Kyiv, Ukraine SIGN UP

 

To find out more about New Brunswick please go to www.welcomenb.ca.